Staff Contacts

>Staff Contacts
Staff Contacts2020-03-18T11:54:00+00:00

Staff Contact Information

Staff photos and bios can be found in our Staff Directory.

Use the search box below to search by name or title:

FirstLastOffice PhoneTitleEmail
LisaAbuaf503-823-7380Director of Development & InvestmentAbuafL@prosperportland.us
TroelsAdrian503-823-3210Business and Industry ManagerTroelsA@prosperportland.us
FaytheAiken503-823-4734Project Manageraikenf@prosperportland.us
LauraAlsenas503-823-3582Senior Business Finance Officeralsenasl@prosperportland.us
MayraArreola503-823-3237Director of Social Equity, Policy and Communicationsarreolam@prosperportland.us
SuchetaBal503-823-3308Business Development Coordinator, Athletic & Outdoor Industrybals@prosperportland.us
TonyBarnes503-823-3287Finance Managerbarnest@prosperportland.us
GinaBixby503-823-3356Principal Technical Accountantbixbyg@prosperportland.us
KimberlyBranam503-823-3794Executive Directorbranamk@prosperportland.us
EmberBreckenridge503-823-3208Real Estate Associate Coordinatorbreckenridgee@prosperportland.us
ToryCampbell503-823-3231Economic Development Directorcampbellt@prosperportland.us
JohnCardenas503-823-1353Senior Construction Diversity Coordinatorcardenasj@prosperportland.us
SelenaColson Carroll503-823-3242HR Generalistcolsons@prosperportland.us
MelissaCordial503-823-3218HR Generalistcordialm@prosperportland.us
AnneCrispino-Taylor503-823-3268Senior Project/Program Specialistcrispino-taylora@prosperportland.us
DamianCrowder503-823-3319Project Managercrowderd@prosperportland.us
FrederickDavis-Brown503-823-2370Administrative Specialistdavis-brownf@prosperportland.us
DanaDeKlyen503-823-3312Project/Program Coordinatordeklyend@prosperportland.us
KarlDinkelspiel503-823-3121Development Managerdinkelspielk@prosperportland.us
JustinDouglas503-823-4579Manager, Governance, Learning & Outcomesdouglasj@prosperportland.us
AmyEdwards503-823-3225Asset and Investment Manageredwardsa@prosperportland.us
PaulaEdwards503-823-2058IT Technical Leadedwardsp@prosperportland.us
KellyEstep503-823-3289estepk@prosperportland.us
PamFeigenbutz503-823-3224Senior Executive Assistantfeigenbutzp@prosperportland.us
JoanaFilgueiras503-823-4852Project Managerfilgueirasj@prosperportland.us
SheaFlaherty Betin503-823-5336Entrepreneurship and Community Economic Development Managerflahertybetins@prosperportland.us
AmyFleck-Rosete503-823-9036Project Managerfleck-rosetea@prosperportland.us
MaliaForney503-823-4292forneym@prosperportland.us
AndreaGall503-823-3301Project Managergalla@prosperportland.us
RogerGonzalez503-823-3244Project Manager gonzalezr@prosperportland.us
ShellyHaack503-360-4555Business Opportunity Officerhaacks@prosperportland.us
DebbieHansen503-823-3206Administrative Specialisthansend@prosperportland.us
SarahHarpole503-823-3337Sr Project/Program Coordinatorharpoles@prosperportland.us
KarenHarris503-823-3245Real Estate Lending & Closing Paralegalharrisk@prosperportland.us
EliseHendrickson503-823-3214Construction Services Coordinatorhendricksone@prosperportland.us
KevinHoppes503-823-3343Lawson System Administratorhoppesk@prosperportland.us
LeneHopson503-823-3376Senior Administrative Coordinatorhopsonl@prosperportland.us
NickIoanna503-823-5118Procurement Services Coordinatorioannan@prosperportland.us
EricJacobson503-823-3306Senior Project Coordinatorjacobsone@prosperportland.us
KevinJohnson503-823-1176Sr. Business Development Coordinator, Adv. Mfg. Industryjohnsonk@prosperportland.us
PamJohnson503-823-3334Project/Program Coordinatorjohnsonp@prosperportland.us
AlisonKean503-823-9095General Counselkeana@prosperportland.us
BernieKerosky503-823-3459Senior Program Analystkeroskyb@prosperportland.us
KatherineKrajnak503-823-0013Project Managerkrajnakk@prosperportland.us
BimKrumhansl503-823-4221Real Estate Portfolio Analystkrumhanslb@prosperportland.us
AdamLane503-823-4993Chief Financial Officerlanea@prosperportland.us
SueLewis503-823-3331Program Managerlewiss@prosperportland.us
KayLittle503-823-3222Business Finance Officerlittlek@prosperportland.us
BrianLord503-823-3326Project Managerlordb@prosperportland.us
AnneMangan503-823-2594Sr. Communications Coordinatormangana@prosperportland.us
ThaliaMartinez503-823-4736Community Engagement Program Managermartinezt@prosperportland.us
MorganMasterman503-823-6839Project Managermastermanm@prosperportland.us
BrookMentire503-823-6899Sr. Business Finance Officermentireb@prosperportland.us
Minnefer(Mjayi)Mernahkem503-823-3363Project Managermernahkemm@prosperportland.us
TerriMorgan503-823-3442Senior Project/Program Specialistmorgant@prosperportland.us
CourtMorse503-823-3193Equity and Inclusion Program Managermorsec@prosperportland.us
TheaMunchel503-823-4896Project Managermunchelt@prosperportland.us
SeanMurray503-823-3279Director of Human Resourcesmurrays@prosperportland.us
AmyNagy503-823-3351Project Managernagya@prosperportland.us
PamNeal503-823-3428Sr. Business Development Coordinator, Clean Tech Industrynealp@prosperportland.us
LisaNorwood503-823-3933Digital Media Coordinatornorwoodl@prosperportland.us
MarkPadgett503-823-3252IT Technicianpadgettm@prosperportland.us
AmandaPark503-823-3340Project Managerparka@prosperportland.us
RonnyPaz503-823-1048pazr@prosperportland.us
ColinPolk503-823-3211Environmental Services Coordinatorpolkc@prosperportland.us
DianaPowers503-823-3260powersd@prosperportland.us
AndyReed503-823-7053Project Managerreeda@prosperportland.us
CarlosRenteria503-823-5575renteriac@prosperportland.us
BreannaRodriquez503-823-3199Senior Project/Program Specialistrodriguezb@prosperportland.us
MelanieRund503-823-3323Senior Administrative Coordinatorrundm@prosperportland.us
Vee (Viyada)Ruscigno503-823-4880Accounting Technicianruscignov@prosperportland.us
ChanSaeLee503-823-3203Accountantsaeleec@prosperportland.us
CarySiemers503-823-3238IT Analystsiemersc@prosperportland.us
RobertSmith503-823-0411Project Managersmithr@prosperportland.us
SharonSmith503-823-5340Senior Administrative Coordinatorsmiths@prosperportland.us
YvonneSmoker503-823-3226Project Coordinatorsmokery@prosperportland.us
DanSpero503-823-3291Professional Services Manager / Risk Managersperod@prosperportland.us
NixieStark503-823-0465Senior Project/Program Specialiststarkn@prosperportland.us
PaulTaylor503-823-3254Programmer Analysttaylorp@prosperportland.us
FrancisThurman503-823-2602Budget Analystthurmanf@prosperportland.us
ShawnUhlman503-823-7994Communications & Involvement Manageruhlmans@prosperportland.us
ChristineVelasquez503-823-3217Project Managervelasquezc@prosperportland.us
JohnWasserman503-823-4132Assistant General Counselwassermanj@prosperportland.us
MicheleWhaley503-823-3233Principal Technical Accountantwhaleym@prosperportland.us
HopeWhitney503-823-3281Assistant General Counselwhitneyh@prosperportland.us
JaredWiener503-823-1034Project Managerwienerj@prosperportland.us
WendyWilcox503-823-3236Construction Services Specialistwilcoxw@prosperportland.us
NancyWilson503-823-6110Development Managerwilsonn@prosperportland.us
NaiZhao503-823-3140Project Coordinatorzhaon@prosperportland.us
X