Staff Contact Information

Staff photos and bios can be found in our Staff Directory.

Use the search box below to search by name or title:

FirstLastOffice PhoneTitleEmail
AdamLane503-823-4993Chief Financial Officerlanea@prosperportland.us
AmandaPark503-823-3340Project Managerparka@prosperportland.us
AmarillysZurschmit503-823-3260Senior Administrative Coordinatorzurschmita@prosperportland.us
AmyFleck-Rosete503-823-9036Project Managerfleck-rosetea@prosperportland.us
AmyNagy503-823-3351Development Managernagya@prosperportland.us
AmyWheeler503-823-3247Human Resources Generalistwheelera@prosperportland.us
AndreaGall503-823-3301Project Managergalla@prosperportland.us
AndyReed503-823-7053Project Managerreeda@prosperportland.us
AnneCrispino-Taylor503-823-3268Senior Administrative Coordinatorcrispino-taylora@prosperportland.us
AnneMangan503-823-2594Senior Communications Coordinatormangana@prosperportland.us
BerkNelson503-823-0933Project Managernelsonb@prosperportland.us
BernieKerosky503-823-3459Project Managerkeroskyb@prosperportland.us
BreannaRodriquez503-823-3199Procurement Specialistrodriguezb@prosperportland.us
BrianMoore503-823-3121Development Managermooreb@prosperportland.us
BrookMentire503-823-6899Real Estate Portfolio Analystmentireb@prosperportland.us
CarlosMoreno503-823-1048Senior Business Finance Officermorenoc@prosperportland.us
CarySiemers503-823-3238IT Analystsiemersc@prosperportland.us
ChabreVickers503-823-3216Director of Equity, Policy & Communicationsvickersc@prosperportland.us
ChanSaeLee503-823-3203Budget Analystsaeleec@prosperportland.us
CharlesFunches503-823-3298Project Managerfunchesc@prosperportland.us
ColinPolk503-823-3211Environmental Coordinatorpolkc@prosperportland.us
ConnorChapkis503-823-3295Project Coordinatorchapkisc@prosperportland.us
CourtneyCohn503-823-0137Budget Analystcohnc@prosperportland.us
CristalFinley503-823-2877Senior Business Finance Officerfinleyc@prosperportland.us
DanRuan503-823-3272Project Coordinatorruand@prosperportland.us
DanSpero503-823-3291Business Operations Managersperod@prosperportland.us
DanaDeKlyen503-823-3312Project Managerdeklyend@prosperportland.us
DavidKoch503-823-3237Assistant General Counselkochd@prosperportland.us
DebbieHansen503-823-3206Administrative Specialisthansend@prosperportland.us
EmberBreckenridge503-823-3208Project Managerbreckenridgee@prosperportland.us
FaytheAiken503-823-4734Project Manageraikenf@prosperportland.us
FrederickDavis-Brown503-823-2370Legal Assistantdavis-brownf@prosperportland.us
GinaBixby503-823-3356Principal Technical Accountantbixbyg@prosperportland.us
HopeWhitney503-823-3281General Counselwhitneyh@prosperportland.us
JoelDevalcourt503-823-3293Project Managerdevalcourtj@prosperportland.us
JohnCardenas503-823-1353Construction Business and Workforce Equity Program Managercardenasj@prosperportland.us
JustinDouglas503-823-4579Governance, Learning and Outcomes Managerdouglasj@prosperportland.us
KarenHarris503-823-3245Real Estate & Lending Closer/ Paralegalharrisk@prosperportland.us
KatherineKrajnak503-823-0013Project Managerkrajnakk@prosperportland.us
KathrynHartinger503-823-4852Project Managerhartingerk@prosperportland.us
KayLittle503-823-3222Asset and Investment Managerlittlek@prosperportland.us
KeithPadilla503-823-2944Accountantpadillak@prosperportland.us
KevinJohnson503-823-1176Project Managerjohnsonk@prosperportland.us
KevinFlagg503-823-3060Construction Services Coordinatorflaggk@prosperportland.us
KiaCarnelus503-823-3225Human Resources Consultantcarnelusk@prosperportland.us
KimberlyBranam503-823-3794Executive Directorbranamk@prosperportland.us
LeneHopson503-823-3376Senior Administrative Coordinatorhopsonl@prosperportland.us
LisaAbuaf503-823-7380Director of Development & Investmentabuafl@prosperportland.us
LisaNorwood503-823-3933Digital Media Coordinatornorwoodl@prosperportland.us
MarkPadgett503-823-3252IT Analystpadgettm@prosperportland.us
MeleaniBates503-823-3210Racial Equity and Inclusion Specialistbatesm@prosperportland.us
MicheleWhaley503-823-3233Accounting Technical Leadwhaleym@prosperportland.us
MorganMasterman503-823-6839Project Managermastermanm@prosperportland.us
NixieStark503-823-0465Senior Project Program Specialiststarkn@prosperportland.us
OscarNovelo503-823-3582Senior Business Finance Officernoveloo@prosperportland.us
PamFeigenbutz503-823-3224Senior Executive Assistantfeigenbutzp@prosperportland.us
PamNeal503-823-3428Business and Industry Managernealp@prosperportland.us
PaulTaylor503-823-3254Programmer Analysttaylorp@prosperportland.us
PaulaEdwards503-823-2058IT Technical Leadedwardsp@prosperportland.us
RobertSmith503-823-0411Entrepreneurship & Community Economic Development Managersmithr@prosperportland.us
RogerGonzalez503-823-3244Project Manager gonzalezr@prosperportland.us
SarahHarpole503-823-3337Senior Project Managerharpoles@prosperportland.us
SeanMurray503-823-3279Director of Human Resourcesmurrays@prosperportland.us
SharonSmith503-823-5340Project Coordinatorsmiths@prosperportland.us
ShawnUhlman503-823-7994Communications & Involvement Manageruhlmans@prosperportland.us
SheaFlaherty Betin503-823-5336Director of Economic Developmentflahertybetins@prosperportland.us
ShelbyBurns503-823-3242Human Resources Consultantburnss@prosperportland.us
ShellyHaack503-360-4555Project Managerhaacks@prosperportland.us
SuchetaBal503-823-3308Project Managerbals@prosperportland.us
TerriMorgan503-823-3442Senior Project Program Specialistmorgant@prosperportland.us
ThaliaMartinez503-823-4736Community Engagement Program Managermartinezt@prosperportland.us
TonyBarnes503-823-3287Finance Managerbarnest@prosperportland.us
Vee (Viyada)Ruscigno503-823-4880Accountantruscignov@prosperportland.us
WendyWilcox503-823-3236Construction Services Specialistwilcoxw@prosperportland.us
WindolCador503-823-4455Project Managercadorw@prosperportland.us
YvonneSmoker503-823-3226Project Managersmokery@prosperportland.us